Videos

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Floor Speech - Budget

Senator Isakson Calls on Senate to Stop Reckless Spending, Pass a Budget

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Q&A - Obamacare

Q&A with Sen. Isakson on the Two-Year Anniversary of Obamacare

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Reaction - Japan and Nuclear Energy

Sen. Isakson on the Crisis in Japan and Nuclear Energy

Friday, March 9, 2012

Floor Speech - Girl Scouts

Senator Isakson Pays Tribute to the Girl Scouts of America

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Update - Gas Prices

Sen. Isakson Discusses Gas Prices

Friday, January 27, 2012

Reaction - State of the Union

Sen. Isakson's Reaction to State of the Union Address

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Floor Speech - Budget

Senator Isakson Discusses the Federal Budget and the Upcoming State of the Union Address

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Floor Speech - Larry Munson

Isakson Pays Tribute to Larry Munson

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Reaction - Super Committee's Failure

Sen. Isakson on the Super Committee's Failure to Reach an Agreement

Thursday, November 10, 2011 - Saturday, November 10, 2012

Reaction - Super Committee

Senator Isakson Discusses the Bipartisan "Super Committee"