Videos

Friday, March 9, 2012

Floor Speech - Girl Scouts

Senator Isakson Pays Tribute to the Girl Scouts of America

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Update - Gas Prices

Sen. Isakson Discusses Gas Prices

Friday, January 27, 2012

Reaction - State of the Union

Sen. Isakson's Reaction to State of the Union Address

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Floor Speech - Budget

Senator Isakson Discusses the Federal Budget and the Upcoming State of the Union Address

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Floor Speech - Larry Munson

Isakson Pays Tribute to Larry Munson

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Reaction - Super Committee's Failure

Sen. Isakson on the Super Committee's Failure to Reach an Agreement

Thursday, November 10, 2011 - Saturday, November 10, 2012

Reaction - Super Committee

Senator Isakson Discusses the Bipartisan "Super Committee"

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

YouTube Town Hall - Regulations

YouTube Town Hall: Sen. Isakson on the Economic Impact of Burdensome Regulations

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Reaction - 9/11 Anniversary

Senator Isakson Remembers Heroes and Victims on the Anniversary of September 11th

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

PSA - Skin Cancer

Public Service Announcement: Skin Cancer Prevention